The Story Changes release Artwork & Track listing to 3rd Studio Album

By on April 7, 2013


Dayton, Ohio’s The Story Changes have released the album artwork and track listing to their upcoming 3rd full-length studio album, Static And Trembling.  The long awaited record was produced and engineered by Micah Carli (Hawthorne Heights), mixed / additional production by Jamie Woolford (The Stereo, Punchline, Gin Blossoms) and will be released May 21st.


A 6 song sampler video has been brought together for the announcement below.


Track listing:

01. Wake The World (Introduction)

02. Song Inside Your Head

03. Hashtags And Therapists

04. Statelines

05. Nobody’s Poet

06. Save You

07. We Were Numb

08. Never Not Ever

09. In Too Deep

10. Come Clean

11. Time Will Slowly Have It’s Way With Me (Interlude)

12. Take It Slow

13. Stumbly

14. Sharp Bitter Tongues


6 Song Sampler Video:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.