The Used Release New Song “Hands and Faces”

By on February 25, 2012

Upcoming Album

Out March 27th

The Used have released their new single “Hands and Faces” off the upcoming album Vulnerable out March 27th via their own label Anger Music Group partnered with Hopeless Records. Starting at 5pmPST tonight the band will be answering fan questions via Twitter. To get a chance to get your question answered and chat with the band post it to Twitter starting at 5pmPST with the hashtag #handsandfaces. You can see all the answers in real time and stream the new song all on

Find The Used here: @Wearetheused, @bro_mccracken, @VirtualJepha and ask them anything you would like!

Pre-Sale for the album is available here:

Pre-sale orders give fans the choices between a deluxe LP to a Vinyl, all with expanded artwork.

Vulnerable Track Listing:
1. “I Come Alive”
2. “This Fire”
3. “Hands and Faces”
4. “Put Me Out”
5. “Shine”
6. “Now That You’re Dead”
7. “Give Me Love”
8. “Moving On”
9. “Getting Over You”
10. “Kiss It Goodbye”
11. “Hurt No One”
12. “Together Burning Bright”

For dates and more information on The Used, check out:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.