The Word Alive’s Deciever Deluxe Edition Out Now!

By on June 9, 2011
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
View our videos on YouTube

The Word Alive’s Deciever Deluxe Edition Out Now! 
The Word Alive‘s Deceiver Deluxe Edition is available digitally now! Pick up the album now at iTunes!
 The release features the ten tracks from the band’s acclaimed album Deceiver, plus bonus material that includes two new songs, previously unreleased remixes and two cover songs! 
Deceiver Deluxe cover
 Deceiver Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:   
1. The Hounds Of Anubis
2. Epiphany
3. The Wretched
4. Consider It Mutual
5. 2012
6. Dream Catcher
7. Like Father Like Son
8. Battle Royale
9. You’re All I See
10. You Know Who You Are
  Bonus Material:
Lights And Stones (NEW TRACK!)
Apologician (NEW TRACK!)
The Wretched (KC Blitz Remix)
2012 (KC Blitz Remix)
The Hounds Of Anubis (Wes Borland Remix)
Heartless (Kanye West cover)
Over The Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
The Wretched Music Video
2012 Music Video
 The Word Alive will be playing all summer on The Vans Warped Tour, and has also been confirmed to be part of Soundwave Revolution 2011 in Australia this fall.  
For all the latest The Word Alive merch checkout the online Fearless Store!   



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.