Thunder On The Mountain released headliner and performance schedule

By on March 8, 2015
thunder on the mountain

Thunder on the Mountain is excited to release the performance days of the 2015 headliners. Carrie Underwood and Big & Rich kick things off Friday, June 26th followed by Zac Brown Band and Jerrod Niemann on Saturday, June 27th. Super-siblings, The Band Perry, will close out the weekend on Sunday, June 28th along with Eli Young Band and Sara Evans.

Single Day Passes are now available for only $79 plus fees/taxes. Thunder on the Mountain has also added multiple upgraded camping options including Glamping and Country Coach VIP Tour PackagesGlamping, short for glamorous camping, provides patrons a luxury campsite with tent and sleeping accommodations included, and it’s all set up before your arrival! Country Coach VIP Tour Packages sleeps you and up to eight friends in your own tour bus. Party like a rockstar in the heart of all the action with a multitude of amenities included beyond VIP.

The picturesque landscape of Mulberry Mountain will provide the backdrop for the much-anticipated return of the rowdiest honky-tonk party this side of the Mason-Dixon Line. Along with world-class talent, Thunder on the Mountain is situated on 650 acres of rolling hills and beautiful national forest. The three-day event will feature four stages of music, over 50 musical acts, remarkable food and craft vendors, river floats, fishing, waterfalls, hiking, premier RV camping and much more.

Three Day and Single Day Passes, along with VIP, RV at Main Venue and Camping Passes are on sale now. Please visit for tickets and more information.


Thunder on the Mountain Artist Lineup:

Zac Brown Band
Carrie Underwood
The Band Perry
Big & Rich
Eli Young Band
Jerrod Niemann
Sara Evans
Chris Cagle
Frankie Ballard
Colt Ford
Keith Anderson
Kevin Fowler
Reckless Kelly
Frank Foster
Stoney LaRue
Roger Creager
Moonshine Bandits
Whiskey Myers
JB and the Moonshine Band
JJ Lawhorn
Big Smo
Kristen Kelly
Megan & Liz
Robbie Fulks
Bleu Edmondson
Backroad Anthem
Chris Lane
Bart Crow
Mike Ryan
Zane Williams
Sundy Best
Jacob Powell
Lance Carpenter
The Cleverlys
John D Hale Band
Matt Stillwell
Brandon Jenkins
Matt Stell
Lower 40
Elise Davis
Trey Hawkins Band
Bryant Carter Band



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.