Trel Mack releases EP “Inspired By Greatness”

By on January 27, 2013



Trel Mack has just released his new EP “Inspired By Greatness” on September 4th and with the hit singles “Dreams of a Winner” ft. Shaun Chrisjohn and  “No Holding Back” the Philly artist has been blowing up the internet like crazy and on his way to stardom.

The Ep was released under his indie label SKE Records. The EP can also be purchased on for only 5.99.
Here is a stream of the project right below!

Soundcloud Link!


Track listing

1. “Intro” featuring Q The Question
2. “No Holding Back”
3. “Dreams of a Winner” featuring Shaun Chrisjohn
4. “Where do We Go” featuring Marvo
5. “Who He Think He Is”
6. “Still Here” featuring Kenji Morris
7. “One & Only” featuring Shaun Chrisjohn
8.  “Trust No One”

 (Fresh Gear) (Co-Founder)



Trel Mack’s Media:
Official Website:
Twitter: @TrelMack

SKE Records:
Label Site:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.