Featured Music

Exclusive Premiere: Nothing Less ‘Something To Stand Behind’

  • Home
  • News
  • Ukrainian musician/vocalist Margo Gontar releases ‘Nothing More’ music video

Ukrainian musician/vocalist Margo Gontar releases ‘Nothing More’ music video

Margo Gonta

Ukrainian musician/vocalist Margo Gontar releases ‘Nothing More’ music video.

Margo has played in bands as a vocalist and guitarist for over 6 years before deciding to begin a solo career. She has worked with DJs from  Ukraine, Greece, Serbia, Poland, Belgium, Mexico, India, Canada, USA, UK, France, Netherlands, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden. She has released music on labels such as Conga Records, Burn Up Records, Soulves Records, Full Room Records, Oryx Music, Dirt Lies & Audio, Inception Records, Dbeatzion Records, Mjoyrecords, Hotfingers Records and Chaman Records.

Margo is a flexible artist working in a variety of musical genres; new wave, breaks, dubstep, dnb, electro house, electro metal, soul, hip hop, jazz, house, techno, pop and trip hop.



Next Post
Previous Post

Tags: , , ,

Trackback from your site.



Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

News Feed

Recent Interviews

Read previous post:
KyE Nathaniel
Rapper/singer KyE Nathaniel releases ‘Wonder Why’ video produced by Johnny Juliano

Rapper/singer KyE Nathaniel releases 'Wonder Why' video produced by Johnny Juliano. KyE Nathaniel is a young emcee / singer hailing...


Join The HHM Mailing List


SuicideGirls.com - Pin-Up Punk Rock and Goth Girls