Win a Los Lonely Boys ‘Revelation’ prize pack (CD and T-shirt)

By on February 22, 2014


Enter to win a Los Lonely Boys Revelation prize pack

2 Winners will receive a copy of the album and a t-shirt.

brought to you by Hellhound Music and Red Music

to enter: Tweet #Revelation to @hellhoundmusic

Revelation released January 21,2014 on LonelyTone


01 – Blame It On Love
02 – Give A Little More
03 – It’s Just My Heart Talkin’
04 – There’s Always Tomorrow
05 – So Sensual
06 – Familia
07 – Don’t Walk Away
08 – Can’t Slow Down
09 – Dream Away
10 – The Greatest Ever
11 – Rule The World
12 – Everything About You


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.