WVM announces new album ‘Wave Of Nothing’ and releases 2 new singles

By on October 11, 2014


American analog electro artist WVM has released two tracks, ‘Empire’ and ‘Pale Horse’ off of his upcoming album “Waves Of Nothing”, the release of which has not yet been announced.

WVM is an American analog electro artist located in Los Angeles, California. His debut album “The End is Only the Beginning – EP,” released on March 5, 2013 and was produced, composed, performed and arranged by WVM and features Chris Vrenna(Nine Inch NailsMarilyn Manson) and Josh Freese (Nine Inch NailsA Perfect Circle) on drums. The album was mixed bySean Beavan (Nine Inch NailsSlayerMarilyn MansonNo Doubt), who also invited WVM to record vocals at his private Blue Room Studio for all the tracks on the first EP.

‘Empire’ and ‘Pale Horse’ were made using analog synths and drum machines, I was heavily inspired by the synth music of the 80s but the songs are not rooted in any era as they sound like they could come from the past, present or future.


Buy ‘Empire’ on iTunes wvmmusic.com!

The tracks were produced, performed, arranged and composed byWVM and mixed by Sean Beavan (NINMansonNo Doubt,Slayer).

Buy ‘Pale Horse’ on iTunes & wvmmusic.com!

Facebook | Twitter | | YouTube


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.