ZARDONIC Live Q&A On Periscope August 16, 2015

By on August 12, 2015
unnamed

International Metal EDM Producer ZARDONIC will be hosting a live Q&A on the groundbreaking social media app Periscope TV this coming Sunday, August 16th, at 3:00-4:00 pm EST, 12:00-1:00 pm PST, 2:30-3:30 VEN, 8:00-9:00 pm UTC, and 9:00-10:00 ppm CET. For the first time ever, fans will be able to ask their most pressing questions of the masked bass monster on a live forum! Follow Zardonic on twitter for more information.

Zardonic-WSOF-3

Catch ZARDONIC Live
August 30th Colombo, Sri Lanka @ Maelstrom Festival
September 12th Vernon, NJ @ Elemental Fusion Festival
October US Tour TBA w/ Heavygrinder

Connect with ZARDONIC:
ZARDONIC OFFICIAL
Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud | YouTube

 

Josef

Author: Josef

Writer. Blogger. Music Lover

icon